A message from the Elenos Group President about Covid-19

Dear Valued Client and Suppliers,

The Elenos Group of Companies, which includes Elenos, Itelco, ProTv, and Broadcast Electronics, is closely monitoring the impact of the coronavirus (COVID-19) at global and local level for all our business units. The safety of our employees, clients and suppliers is our top priority. We are following the guidelines of the World Health Organization (WHO), the Centers for Disease Control (CDC), and our respective state and local authorities.

We are committed to seamlessly providing the service and support you depend on from us. With this in mind, it’s important to note that both the WHO and the CDC have advised that there is minimal risk of transmission of the virus from the handling of mail and packages; so our technical support and services are available as normal.

What the Elenos Group is Doing

Our plans to continue business as normal are designed to address various threats and vulnerabilities, including a response to the pandemic and high absenteeism. We have detailed plans in place to protect our personnel and limit the spread of disease. We also monitor the CDC and the WHO websites and communications to ensure our response is following their guidelines.

Here is an overview of the procedures we have implemented related to COVID-19:

_Employees who are sick or have come in contact with someone who has tested positive for COVID-19 have been instructed to stay home and seek medical guidance.

_Travel for internal meetings has stopped and we have prohibited all non-essential business travel.

_The need to follow local authority guidelines and recommendations has been enforced.

_Messaging around general hygiene, authoritative websites to monitor, and sanitizing efforts for our workplaces have been communicated to employees.

_We have suspended all site visits to our operating centers around the world. This applies to clients, partners and Elenos Group employees not officially assigned to a facility as their normal work location.

Most of our sales and services teams are working remotely and equipped with the tools to handle the majority of your needs.

Finally, we understand the importance of supporting your business and that you, too, may have employees working away from the office. We’re pulling together as a global team, using our available local resources to support all of our customers, no matter where they are. To obtain support and service instead of calling, please consider using our web-based support portal at www.bdcast.com/support or email us directly at support@bdcast.freshdesk.com. If possible for all communications please including sales and support, use these electronic means versus calling. All sales staff are available to answer any commercial questions you may have.

We believe that by taking these steps, as well as staying informed, we are well prepared to handle potential interferences that may prevent us from serving your needs.
Please visit our websites, www.bdcast.com and www.elenos.com where we will post updates on any additional contingency measures or action plans in the future. If you have further questions, please reach out to your Sales Managers listed below.

Sincerely,

Leonardo Busi
President

Your Sales Representatives

Western Region USA / Marti STL
John Lackness
jlackness@bdcast.com

Central Region USA
Joe Myers
jmyers@bdcast.com

Eastern Region USA
Frank Grundstein
fgrundstein@bdcast.com

International Direct Sales/AudioVault
Bob Demuth
bdemuth@bdcast.com

USA AudioVault Sales
Gene McAneny
gmcaneny@bdcast.com

International Sales
Luca Bergonzini
l.bergonzini@elenosgroup.com

Asia Sales
Frank Massa
f.massa@elenos.com

Middle East and Africa Sales
Mirko Panzica
m.panzica@elenosgroup.com

LATAM Team

Elenos FM Radio Sales
Ernesto Azuaje
e.azuaje@elenosgroup.com

BE FM Radio Sales
Daniel Bizet
dbizet@bdcast.com

TV Sales
Ricardo Jimenez
r.jimenez@elenosgroup.com